• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

James Nahani

Operational Director

Olof Hinz

Design Master

Sharzad Khayami

Project Manager

Andreas Johansson

Design Master

Goran Trchkov

Design Support Manager

Blagoj Pashoski

Design support

blagoj@techcon.se
Location: North Macedonia

Anton Zachrisson

Workshop operator

anton@techcon.se
Location: Sweden

Jason Nahani

Managing Director

jason@techcon.se
Location: UK

Milka Fildzanova

Purchasing administrator

milka@techcon.se
Tel: (3897) 042-0214
Location: North Macedonia

Vasko Mitev

Design support

vasko.mitev@techcon.se
Location: North Macedonia

Dionysi Manti

Production Manager

Bojan Zdravkovikj

Project Manager

bojan@techcon.se
Tel: (3897) 937-1474
Location: North Macedonia

Stojan Panev

Support design

stojan@techcon.se
Location: North Macedonia

Bojan Boshevski

Support design

bojan.boshevski@techcon.se
Location: North Macedonia

Jesper Lundin

Workshop specialist

jesper@techcon.se
Tel: (4673) 532-8706
Location: Workshop specialist

Daniel Davies

Sales Engineer

Nena Kabranova

Marketing & Sales Coordinator

nena@techcon.se
Location: North Macedonia

Johannes Olofsson

Automation Manager

Johan Ohlsson

Head of Project Management

johan.ohlsson@techcon.se
Location: Sweden

Danijela Trajkovik

Purchasing Manager

danijela@techcon.se
Tel: (3897) 937-1476 
Location: North Macedonia

Monika Giers

Workshop operator

monika@techcon.se
Location: Sweden

Sofia Malmberg

Accounting

Techcon Gallery