We´re here for you

Contact Us

We operate as a close-knit team, often intertwining our tasks. If you can’t find the soul you seek, try another friendly face in the same department.

We aim to respond promptly, usually within the day. If not, your patience will be sweetly rewarded with a cake on your next visit! 🍰

TECHCON AB
Laxfiskevägen 14
Org: 556856-8256
433 38 Partille
Sweden

Use our form

Directions

Find the one you are looking for

James likes to workout, talk alot and spend time with his family :).

James Nahani

CEO

james.nahani@techcon.se
Tel: (4670) 423-1335

..

Andreas Johansson

Design Manager

Andreas@techcon.se
Tel: (+4670) 755-6836

Sebastian often spends his free time at the gym or with his family, and has a great interest in cars and technology.

Sebastian Pelto-Piri

Consultant Manager

Sebastian@techcon.se
Tel: (+4673) 049-3234



..

Sharzad Khayami

Project & Sales

Sharzad@techcon.se
Tel: (+4672) 296-9722

..

Olof Hinz

Lead mechanical engineer

olof.hinz@techcon.se
Tel: (+4673) 503-8429

..

Goran Trchkov

Mechanical design

Goran.trchkov@techcon.se
Tel: (+4610) 491-1900

Bojan likes to travel, eat good food and watch football on weekends.

Bojan Zdravkovikj

Project & Sales

Bojan@techcon.se
Tel: (+4610) 491-1919

.t.

Niclas Baggersgård

Workshop Manager

Niclas@techcon.se
Tel: (+4673) 242-0128

I am an economist and logistics specialist by education. I am happy to be part of the Techcon team, which gives me the opportunity for personal development. I like to spend my free time outdoors, walking in the forest, and at home I like to bake..

Monika Giers

Purchasing

Monika@techcon.se
Tel: (+4670) 833-5005

Vasko enjoys to play video games, drinking beer and traveling..

Vasko Mitev

Mechanical design

Vasko.Mitev@techcon.se
Tel: (+4610) 491-1900

tojan is a pancake lover, plays sports and likes to joke.t.

Stojan Panev

Mechanical design

Stojan@techcon.se
Tel: (+4610) 491-1900

Anton likes to play Video Games and Create/Editing videos.

Anton Zachrisson

Workshop Operator

Anton@techcon.se
Tel: (+4672) 962-3721

I am Oskar. I am a fatalist with a hint of an optimist who love to hike, travel, sail and cook. Family is top priority for me :).

Oskar Szykula

Workshop Logistics

Oskar@techcon.se
Tel: (+4610) 491-1900

Saba Davatgari

Back office assistant

Saba@techcon.se
Tel: (+4475) 359-93310

..

Sofia Malmberg

Accounting

Ekonomi@techcon.se
Tel: (+4670) 885-1214